This item was added to your cart
email print


Grab a cup of coffee and catch up on the latest Solutions at WERC webinar. Our 30-minute webinars are designed to provide relevant information in a condensed and convenient format. Each session consists of a lecture lead by a topic expert with time set aside for Q&A.

NEXT SCHEDULED WEBINAR:

Thursday, January 26, 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

Aligning Benchmarking and Metrics in 2017: 
Learn How Minding Your Qs and Ps Will Improve Your Operations

Click here
 
for more details and to register.




2016-2017 Solutions At WERC Programs:


"The Gopher Sport Warehouse Assessment and Certification Experience" (Nov. 2016)



2015-2016 Solutions At WERC Programs:


"Augmented Reality" (Nov. 2015)



"Supply Chain Labor Market
Update" (Dec. 2015)
   

"2016: Time To Align - Benchmarking
& Metrics" (Jan. 2016)


"Creating a Tipping Point for Horizontal
Collaboration. What can the U.S. learn
from Europe?" (Feb. 2016)
   



"Uncover Winning Solutions by Hitting
the Slots (Slotting)" (March 2016)



"Prescription for Technology in Supply
Chain" (April 2016)