This item was added to your cart
email print

All staff can be reached at 630.990.0001 or call the direct lines listed below.

Michael J. Mikitka, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
mmikitka@werc.org / 630.320.5801
Have a suggestion for us? I want to hear from you.

Angie Silberhorn, CMP
Director of Conference
asilberhorn@werc.org / 630.320.5808
All things conference and Solutions Center related.

Conference Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales
Gary Master or Jim Indelicato:  630.320.5816 /
sales@werc.org
We'll get you signed up for Annual Conference Solutions Center or conference sponsorships.

Solutions Center & Sponsorship Operations Manager
Linda Griffin: 773.588.4692 /
lgriffin@werc.org
Already signed up for the Solutions Center or sponsorship and need help? Talk with me.

JoAnna Leon
Membership & Chapter Relations Coordinator 
jleon@werc.org / 630.320.5807
I'll help you with questions about membership, products/services and WERCouncils.

Corporate Membership & WERC Warehouse Assessment and Certification Program Sales
Chad Pilbeam: 630.320.5815 /
cpilbeam@werc.org (West of the Mississippi)
Stuart Dale: 630.320.5814 /
sdale@werc.org (East of the Mississippi)
We'll help if you would like information about Corporate Membership and/or WERC's Warehouse
Assessment and Certification Program.

Rosanna Nania
Office Manager
rnania@werc.org / 630.320.5803
I can help you with billing/invoicing and registration questions.